Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Poetry Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ja'Quacy MinterUniversity of Alabama
2Tyra JohnsonIllinois College
3Emma RoggemanMinnesota State University, Mankato
4Kevin NguyenNorthwest Missouri State University
5Ashlynn FreemanTennessee State University
6Haden ReynoldsLouisiana State University
Fin.Brynn Da'BlueTX Southern University
Fin.Joshua BosterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Pearl TaylorCasper College
Fin.Diego MateoNorth Central College
Fin.Edson ValdisimoBoise State University
Fin.Taylor GilliamRice University
Fin.Jessica PaxtonSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Neff WattsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Emily UhlsCarson-Newman University
Fin.Samantha GardowGustavus Adolphus College
Fin.Alma CejaBoise State University
Fin.Sophia AkhtarUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Esther AfangidehUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Alton ReeseButler University
Fin.Kaitlyn CummingsOhio University
Fin.Aliyah HolmesTennessee State University
Fin.Hadley BrillhartColorado Christian University
Fin.Hannah DewareOttawa University - KS
Fin.Olivia MarquardtWest Chester University
Fin.Tori SmithOhio University
Fin.Gavvy LottUniversity of North Texas
Fin.Deja ThomasTennessee State University
Fin.Dana BellSeton Hall University
Fin.Tristan XiongMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.De'Traelyn HubbardTennessee State University
Fin.Gabe GuerreroBoise State University
Fin.Kayden StiltnerCarson-Newman University
Fin.Kathryn HoermanNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Lexi WajdaUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Kirsten AbbeyOhio University
Fin.Sergio SarmientoBoise State University
Fin.Rachael GulerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Jalen TolbertOhio University
Fin.Tiffany SloanRice University
Fin.HarlowWest Chester University
Fin.Adam CahoonOhio University
Fin.Brie EllisonBoise State University
Fin.Stasia RaebelButler University
Fin.Cuauhtemoc OlveraMissouri Valley College
Fin.Cesar RodarteUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Sarah NorrisButler University
Fin.Branson GillispieTransylvania University
Fin.Nicholas KimbleSeton Hall University
Fin.Alex MenneMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Allison RousuDuquesne University
Fin.Kyle WernerSimpson College
Fin.Kelly ChilcoteCarson-Newman University
Fin.Akyra McDougalTennessee State University
Fin.Olivia PullenCarson-Newman University
Fin.Zach ColtrainAppalachian State University
Fin.Mariangel Morales-AparicioMarian University
Fin.Elizabeth NeagleMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Tierra BucknerUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Holland SnyderFerris State University
Fin.Samantha BaldusSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Brynden GrowOttawa University - KS
Fin.Nikos PalermoUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Emma RudellCasper College
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Ella HilesMarshall University
Fin.Amanda HoltonTallahassee
Fin.Mekaelia MorganUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Emma TerrisWebster University
Fin.Megan HenneyMarian University
Fin.Fahima Band Ali Webster University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101