Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Interviewing Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Maya McClaryTennessee State University
1Ella SchnakeTruman State University
3Abby WrayKansas Wesleyan University
4Grace LachOhio University
5Amea MartinezUniversity of West Florida
6Elizabeth RoyappaUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Katie GoldOhio University
Fin.Monserrat SaucedoSimpson College
Fin.Aliyah HolmesTennessee State University
Fin.Hannah DewareOttawa University - KS
Fin.Elise SturgeonSimpson College
Fin.Vika UgaleWebster University
Fin.Taylor MondragonOhio University
Fin.Jackson ElderTruman State University
Fin.Sydney MacNeilButler University
Fin.Kedrick GlinskiNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Aaron HernandezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Collin WhiteIllinois College
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Paige SherradenSterling College
Fin.Malcolm SmartSimpson College
Fin.Bre ReidlOhio University
Fin.Aanya DattaOhio University
Fin.Abby FrySimpson College
Fin.Fahima Band Ali Webster University
Fin.Jordyn CollisUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Gayle UnrueMarian University
Fin.James ZiegeweidMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Will KeckSimpson College
Fin.Mackenzie JosephOhio University
Fin.Em CunninghamMidland University
Fin.Tyra JohnsonIllinois College
Fin.Sam PorterSimpson College
Fin.Aaleigah KnightUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Tempest AllredSimpson College
Fin.Sara BeckBoise State University
Fin.Alex DarmodyWebster University
Fin.Kyle WernerSimpson College
Fin.Michaela DooleyMidland University
Fin.Megan JahnSimpson College
Fin.Triniti KraussSimpson College
Fin.Olivia HindmanMarshall University
Fin.Faithyna LeonardSimpson College
Fin.Donal MackinSimpson College
Fin.Julia MaasBoise State University
Fin.Victoria OlaleyePark University
Fin.Alison HurstBoise State University
Fin.Ashley LivingstonNSU Speech and Debate
Fin.Dylan PopeBoise State University
Fin.Brian Del ToroBoise State University
Fin.Emma JamesBoise State University
Fin.Kari Van NostrandMidland University
Fin.Joshua BosterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Yi LiPark University
Fin.Jalen TolbertOhio University
Fin.Adam WilkinsPark University
Fin.Nicholas KimbleSeton Hall University
Fin.Madeline MagnessUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Savannah WakemanNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Kate NelsonMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Alton ReeseButler University
Fin.Kate JacobsonBoise State University
Fin.Grace Von LehmanMarian University
Fin.Teresa HudgensUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Elizabeth NewlandCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Scott KruegerSimpson College
Fin.Aubrie PowellSterling College
Fin.JohnJack PuricelliButler University
Fin.Garrett DohlkeWebster University
Fin.Kirsten AbbeyOhio University
Fin.Amy MadridCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Miranda TruslowOhio University
Fin.Foxx HarringtonSimpson College
Fin.Israel CejaBoise State University
Fin.Miquala PurscellSterling College
Fin.Ethan HumbleSimpson College
Fin.Madison MartinBoise State University
Fin.Elayna IrvingSimpson College
Fin.Taylor RothMcKendree University
Fin.Laura Caballero MejiaSimpson College
Fin.Mattie BlackburnSterling College
Fin.Eddie SchweikertMidland University
Fin.Allyson SampsonState Fair Community College
Fin.Matthew LeboMarshall University
Fin.Alyssa BeckwithSimpson College
Fin.Danielle BlakeSimpson College
Fin.Christopher HansonOttawa University - KS
Fin.Rebekah RaubSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Esther AfangidehUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Michael WillisPark University
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Evan CarlisleOhio University
Fin.Brady RobisonSoutheastern Oklahoma State University
Fin.Zac MaggardBoise State University
Fin.Megan FordTruman State University
Fin.Simon SharberPark University
Fin.Seth SimpsonCarson-Newman University
Fin.Neyamia PowellPark University
Fin.Kelly ChilcoteCarson-Newman University
Fin.Brynden GrowOttawa University - KS
Fin.George UrlingMarshall University
Fin.Emily BergmanColorado Christian University
Fin.Katherine HodgeSoutheastern Oklahoma State University
Fin.Jenna GardnerSoutheastern Oklahoma State University
Fin.De'Traelyn HubbardTennessee State University
Fin.Kylie BanouvongSimpson College
Fin.Zachary CovingtonSoutheastern Oklahoma State University
Fin.Breanna DrahotaSimpson College
Fin.Lucy MartinSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Anja WaughWebster University
Fin.Brie EllisonBoise State University
Fin.Lauren CappasUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Josh YoungBoise State University
Fin.Kathryn HoermanNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Stasia RaebelButler University
Fin.Aydan McMahonNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Yajayra Borrego Midland University
Fin.Kaylan RichbourgUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Ethan RomriellBoise State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101