Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C1-1 (Conestoga) - Event results

NSAA District C1-1 (Conestoga) - C1-1 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Karter Kinkaid, Lillian Dalton, Logan Schumacher, Ruby Bostock and Scarlett BattlesMalcolm
2Easton Fiala, Hailey Caughron, Lucas Hrabik and Marissa StabenLouisville
3Evan Quackenbush, Jackson McNiff, McKenzie Smith, Meila Gronemeyer and Pierce DamrowTri County
4Anna Schweitzer, Bryson Leffers, Dalton Amen, Nate Maddox and Reegan BixenmannMalcolm
5Andrew Moyer, Caden Leahy, Daisa Smidt and Natalie LeahyPalmyra High School
6Aaron Watson, Alaina Morrical, Averie Andersen, Ayden Johnson and Piper IshamConestoga

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102