Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

National Speech Championship - Event results

National Speech Championship - Prose Performance Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1David DayeBradley University
2Lavontae MorrowUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
3Miranda SadikWayne State University
4Zoe BridgesUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
5Kaity JohnsonBradley University
6Colin MurtaghWayne State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101