Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

FCDI Central #2 - Event results

FCDI Central #2 - Congressional Debate - Varsity Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1George LaCombColonial High School
1Jayden GabayLake Nona High School
2Megan McAvoyDr. Phillips High School
2Paula Molina-LongoriaLake Brantley High School
3Wildjina JolteusEdgewater High School
3Elliot BlomquistEdgewater High School
4Virgil HaginsApopka High School
4Jayden NguyenEdgewater High School
5Amanda ZessinDr. Phillips High School
5Serenity SantiagoSouth Lake High School
6Elias OrtegaColonial High School
6Madeline HancockSpace Coast
Fin.Michael Metzger-WoodsonWindermere High School
Fin.Kyara BrownWindermere High School
Fin.Nate SladeBishop Moore
Fin.Matteus HenryEdgewater High School
Fin.Elie VernitusDr. Phillips High School
Fin.Miles VenturaSpace Coast

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101