Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Niobrara Valley Conference - Event results

Niobrara Valley Conference - Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Addy Shald, Claire Popkes, Delaney Wohlert, Emma Otte and Kaylin GaughenbaughO'Neill St. Mary's
2Baylee Busteed, Brenna Martinsen, Callie Heithoff, Chloe Henn and Kayton ZwingmanElgin Public High School
3Benjamin Paxton, Drew Schmaderer, Elly Steinhauser, Gavynn Mustin and Hunter TubbsStuart
4Abigail Thiele, Carter Gotschall, Mary Hamilton, Nate Cambras and Sidney BurkinshawWest Holt
5Addisyn Ketteler, Bryer Almgren, Brynn Almgren, Maddux Alder and Megan KaroStuart
6Braelynn Schlenger, Daniel Kluver, Haley Borwege, Jayna Guggenmos and Reese SmithWheeler Central Public School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101