Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Persuasive Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Elizabeth RoyappaUniversity of West Florida
1Jacob WatsonWest Chester University
3Bethanie MajewskiMarian University
4Vineeth VangaMississippi State University
4Rin JonesSeton Hall University
6Layna WebbLiberty University
Fin.Sidni HunterMissouri Valley College
Fin.Jonathan ArensWebster University
Fin.Jordyn CollisUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Arianna LeBlancTexas Christian University
Fin.Lillyanna NunleyWeber State Forensics
Fin.Lydia ShockMarian University
Fin.Hannah PruettNorth Central College
Fin.Jaiden LaneLiberty University
Fin.James BairdConcordia University Irvine
Fin.carly andersonSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Miquala PurscellSterling College
Fin.Lillian RhodesUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Cade SavoyLouisiana State University
Fin.Gabby DetrickUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Lexi TaylorOhio University
Fin.JohnJack PuricelliButler University
Fin.Ada AdlerWhitman College
Fin.Dylan HardenUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Zack OlsonLinfield University
Fin.Alyjah McHughWestminster College
Fin.Tristan RadcliffeSeton Hall University
Fin.Emmalee PrinceWeber State Forensics
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Amos WilleySeton Hall University
Fin.Anizet Lopez-FloresAppalachian State University
Fin.Vik FodorAppalachian State University
Fin.Nathan BlanchardMcNeese State University
Fin.Kristi KotowskiOhio University
Fin.Sydni PowellSimpson College
Fin.Richard MulhollandUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Makyla WheelerWestminster College
Fin.Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.Anja WaughSimpson College
Fin.Josue CabreraTexas Christian University
Fin.Sydnee WenninghoffMidland University
Fin.Matt CairnsWest Chester University
Fin.Alex WightMidland University
Fin.Gracie HavardUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Pablo OrtegaBellevue College
Fin.Grace StowersMarshall University
Fin.Corynn GatesButler University
Fin.Esther AfangidehUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Andrea ShuffordSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Andrew RodriguezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Kay KarlinArizona State University
Fin.Haley WoodsCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Zach KorczykAppalachian State University
Fin.Jordan JohnsonCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Christabel Simon-AladeMcNeese State University
Fin.Ethan BakerButler University
Fin.Ademy AricesereMcNeese State University
Fin.Jacques IlungaBellevue College
Fin.Mica RigottiMidland University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15