Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Duo Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Madison Gillen and Millie KinnamontCalifornia State University Chico
2Landon Terro and Roan GuidryLouisiana State University
3Eddie Schweikert and Kari Van NostrandMidland University
4Gavin Moore and Paige ShowenUniversity of Central Missouri
5Michaela Dooley and Sarah MurrayMidland University
6James Baird and Jebb FoxConcordia University Irvine
Fin.Ryan Magalhaes and Tempest AllredSimpson College
Fin.Jalen Tolbert and Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Alyjah McHugh and Kent DunnWestminster College
Fin.Andrew Samountry and Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Jada Radford and Lydia ShockMarian University
Fin.Akir Rowe and Lillyanna NunleyWeber State Forensics
Fin.Makyla Wheeler and Tyler HunterWestminster College
Fin.Isaac Brambila and Mandi HesbyIdaho State University
Fin.Abreanna Blose and Emily OsborneOhio University
Fin.Hannah Pruett and Rebecca ElsenNorth Central College
Fin.Chloe Watts and Lexi TaylorOhio University
Fin.Mariangel Morales-Aparicio and Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.George Urling and Grace StowersMarshall University
Fin.Bethanie Majewski and Charles Russell IIIMarian University
Fin.Ada Adler and Sophia PillingWhitman College
Fin.Alex Rapp and Brooke PaganelliMarian University
Fin.Kiana Johnson and Will KisselButler University
Fin.Jackson Kaiser and Liv GoettelTexas Christian University
Fin.carly anderson and Ella MetcalfSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Cadence Jones and Ellie GriffinTexas Christian University
Fin.Clara Johansen and David StephensLinfield University
Fin.E Meier and Samera FearnMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Alexis Coletti and Giavanna AltmeyerDuquesne University
Fin.Emily Medina and Katarina CannataJohn Carroll University
Fin.Connor Boyle and Evana VrhovacWebster University
Fin.Katie Jones and Mari StewartLinfield University
Fin.Amanda Orozco and Dorian BurkeSimpson College
Fin.Madeline Waddingham and Rachel GarciaSimpson College
Fin.Ella Glawatz and Mya PostelSimpson College
Fin.Jonathon Clark and Liam MooreButler University
Fin.Gabrielle Nguyen and HarlowWest Chester University
Fin.Marcus Peoples and Rafael Fogo-SchensulCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Gabe Vargas and Gaby SelepsButler University
Fin.Audrey Erickson and Ethan BakerButler University
Fin.BENJAMIN BREITENSTEIN and Sky HarrisTransylvania University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102