Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District D2-3 (Stuart) - Event results

NSAA District D2-3 (Stuart) - D2-3 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Baylee Busteed, Brenna Martinsen, Callie Heithoff, Chloe Henn and Kayton ZwingmanElgin Public High School
2Benjamin Paxton, Drew Schmaderer, Elly Steinhauser, Gavynn Mustin and Hunter TubbsStuart
3Addisyn Ketteler, Bryer Almgren, Brynn Almgren, Maddux Alder and Megan KaroStuart
4Erica Heiman, Erin Aschoff, Erin Wagner, Jack Berg and James DoyleOsmond
5Donovan Heiman, Jade Halsey, Kaleigh Miller, Meagan Wagner and Piper HoffmanOsmond
6Ben Wilson, Brandon Plugge and Zane PotterWheeler Central Public School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101