Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

AFA-NIET Joel Hefling District IV Qualifying Tournament - Event results

AFA-NIET Joel Hefling District IV Qualifying Tournament - Prose Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Dana AthmannUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2Alex MathiowetzMinnesota State University, Mankato
3Lauren BrooksUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
4Brittany Hanzlik University of Nebraska - Kearney
5Abigayle ReeseConcordia - Moorhead
6Brandon MadisonDoane University
Fin.Jacob GarrisonConcordia University, Nebraska

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102