Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Thornton Turkey Tourney
Original Comedy

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Shantina LoweThornwood
2Conor McDonoughGlenbard West
3Vincent DoriaOak Lawn
4Jaboukie Young-WhiteMarian
5Rahul JacobSandburg
6Rhiannon LindgrenLemont
7Danny GonzalezWheaton North
8Christian AldridgeHuntley
9Eric JohnsonHomewood-Flossmoor
10Amy CyzeRichards (Oak Lawn)

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101