Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Chaska High School Speech Tournament

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Zachary KirkebyEden Prairie
2Nitin KarriEden Prairie
3Katie HenryChanhassen
4Sam HaiderChanhassen
5Casey RatiganEast Ridge
6Kallen MurphySt. Cloud Tech
7Raj PandaShakopee

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15