Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Crossroads Conference Speech Meet
Oral Interpretation of Drama

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Brynn Holtmeier, Kailyn Paul, Schyler Schwisow and Tyleiah GoodingMeridian
2Aydin Orr, BriAnn Stutzman, Jadon Hess, Payton Gerken and Sara WeisheitMcCool Junction High School
3Jaimee Paddock, Jenna Potter and Lilly WeddleShelby-Rising City
4Alexa Houser, Alexis Hergott, Kaylee Wilkins and Samantha EnghauserBruning-Davenport High School
5Bransen Lavaley, Creighton Sterup, Hayden Lavaley, Joseph Meysenburg and Matthew DeMersOsceola
6Aiden Parker, Ava Epp, Josey Vodicka, Mason Strope and Morgan ThiemanMcCool Junction High School
7Aiden Zimmerman, Aurora Slusarski, Fischer White, Gavin Ohnemus and Wendy GodejohnShelby-Rising City

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15