Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Byron Holiday Classic
Humorous Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Derek SwartzRochelle
2Karma LidrenRochelle
3Cormac AndersonDeKalb
4Rachel SdaoFreeport H.S.
5Amelie RosavelasquezByron
6Diego LopezMoline

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42