Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Columbus North High School
A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
6IUPUC Virtual Invitational Tournament44
8Fishers Debate Meet21.5

Competitor results

Chesterton Debate - Virtual - Final results
Srilak Srivathsan1Congress - novice (SC)Novice
Atharv Pawar, Luke Sequeira and Rishi RaoFin.Worlds Schools (WORLD)Varsity
Anushka Damle and Roma SriramFin.Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Ishita Kute and Yashika MehtaFin.Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Arsh Attar, Misa Kawamura and Sam GuptaFin.Worlds Schools (WORLD)Varsity
Donovan LoweFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Novice
Preetham YerragudiFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Ajay SingireddyFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
David Chen and Ram GowdaFin.Public Forum (PF)Novice
Fishers Debate Meet - Final results
Anushka Damle and Roma Sriram4Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Ana Pavlov and Atharv Pawar5Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Arjun Bhadoria, Arjun Pattel and Michelle Caldwell6World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Ishita Kute and Yashika Mehta6Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Carlos Fabian and Caroline BruckenFin.Policy Novice (CX)Novice
Arsh Attar, Misa Kawamura and Sam GuptaFin.World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
Preetham YerragudiFin.LD Varsity (LD)Varsity
Luke Sequeira and Rishi RaoFin.Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
David Chen and Ram GowdaFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Ritisha Rashmil and Sreepada MunjuluriFin.Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Ajay SingireddyFin.LD Varsity (LD)Varsity
Donovan LoweFin.LD Novice (LD)Novice
Hilary Yang and Izzy MunnFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Srilak SrivathsanFin.Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Fishers Forensic Festival - Final results
Arjun Bhadoria, Atharv Pawar, Rishi Rao and Ritisha Rashmil4World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity
ISSDA (formerly IHSFA) Section 6 Tournament - Final results
Abinaya Ganesan5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Fareeha Parvin6Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
IUPUC Virtual Invitational Tournament - Final results
Fareeha Parvin1Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Luke Sequeira and Rishi Rao1Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Paula Ramos2Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Arjun Pattel, Arsh Attar, Melody Wu, Misa Kawamura and Sam Gupta3World Schools Debate (WORLD)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102