Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Olentangy High School
A High School team from Ohio

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4Centerville TournaShop 202237

Competitor results

12 Events of S&D Moeller Holiday Tournament - Final results
Saanvi Puchakatla1Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Keshav Sriram2Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Niha Talele2Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Ankit Maharana3Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Srikruthi Godavarthi4International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Sripaal Godavarthi4Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Ayushi Taneja5Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Jackson Davis5Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Centerville TournaShop 2022 - Final results
Bhavana Balamurugan and Nithya Kosike1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Novice
Anika Ghanekar2Declamation (DEC)Novice
Ashrit Annapareddy5Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Varshaa RaviSankar5Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Ayushi Taneja6Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
OSDA Columbus-GMV District Tournament 2023 - Final results
Ankit Maharana1Bid Columbus Congressional Debate (CCD)Bid
Ayushi Taneja1Bid Columbus DEC (CDEC)Bid
Kiruthiga Balamurugan and Saanvi Puchakatla1Columbus Columbus DUO (CDUO)Columbus
Niha Talele1Bid Columbus DEC (CDEC)Bid
Pranjal Agochiya1Columbus Columbus DEC (CDEC)Columbus
Srikruthi Godavarthi1Bid Columbus IX (CIX)Bid
Sripaal Godavarthi1Columbus Columbus Congressional Debate (CCD)Columbus
Vahin Kakarla1Columbus Columbus IX (CIX)Columbus
Bhavana Balamurugan and Nithya Kosike3Columbus Columbus DUO (CDUO)Columbus
Sujan Sriram4Columbus Columbus LD (CLD)Columbus
Keerti Gudla5Columbus Columbus OO (COO)Columbus
Meghana Boda5Columbus Columbus DEC (CDEC)Columbus
Misha AhujaFin.Columbus Columbus Congressional Debate (CCD)Columbus
University School Tournament - Final results
Kiruthiga Balamurugan and Saanvi Puchakatla1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Open
Meghana Boda1Declamation (DEC)Open
Mingfei Shuai1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Sohini Parsi1Informative Speaking (INF)Open
Shashank Ramamurthy2International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Open
Ayushi Taneja3Original Oratory (OO)Open
Niha Talele4Declamation (DEC)Open
Pranjal Agochiya5Declamation (DEC)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102