Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cypress Bay High School
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

FFL Novice State and FFL Middle School State - Final results
Nikash Chandra1Impromptu Speaking - Novice (IMP)Novice
Sage Stanley1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Anish Immadi5Impromptu Speaking - Novice (IMP)Novice
Nikash Chandra5Extemporaneous Speaking - Novice (EXT)Novice
FFL Region 6 Qualifier - Final results
Juan Rodriguez Fuentes4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Nikash Chandra4Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Maria Sofia de AbreuFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Mahatee BabuFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
FFL Varsity State - Final results
Vivek Variar5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Vivek Variar6International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
MDUDL Bilzin Sumberg Season Opener - Final results
Jacob Reisman and Ninoslava Cardenas5Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
SFCFL 1 - Final results
Samuel Liang1Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Arlette Bravo2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Nikash Chandra4Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Hemvardhan Bollamereddy5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Nikash ChandraFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Pavitra SoniFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Pavitra SoniFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
SFCFL 2 - Final results
Anish Immadi5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Jacob ReismanFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Rutheshkhanna ManikandanFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Hemvardhan BollamereddyFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Zelda MahanFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Celia ReismanFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Abraham Serfaty and Mariana RodriguezFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Pavitra SoniFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
SFCFL 3 - Final results
Ioel Katz2Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Nikash Chandra4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Jacob Reisman5Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Juan Rodriguez Fuentes6Original Oratory (OO)Open
Nikash Chandra6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Rutheshkhanna Manikandan6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Hemvardhan BollamereddyFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Anish ImmadiFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
SFCFL 4 - Final results
Arlette Bravo3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Jacob ReismanFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Pavitra SoniFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Pavitra SoniFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102