Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hamilton Southeastern
A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2Mudsock Speech and Debate Invitational70
2Fishers Speech and Debate Intersquad21
3ISSDA (formerly IHSFA) Section 5 Tournament24
3Fishers Debate Meet42.5
4Hamilton County Invitational23
7Hamilton Southeastern Invitational25
11Ben Davis Debate Invitational9.5

Competitor results

Ben Davis Debate Invitational - Final results
Nathan RichFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Tanishq ThungaFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas (LD)Novice
Fishers Debate Meet - Final results
Manav Krishna2LD Novice (LD)Novice
Nathan Rich3LD Varsity (LD)Varsity
Saanvi Sampada3Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Ananya Pendela and Lilian Shreck4Public Forum Varsity (PF)Varsity
Kaelen McCoy6Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Savannah PennybakerFin.Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Aleena AhmadFin.Congress Novice (CONG)Novice
Livie Hosei and Sahasra KalagaraFin.Public Forum Novice (PF)Novice
Neel PatelFin.LD Varsity (LD)Varsity
Fishers Forensic Festival - Final results
Nathan RichFin.Lincoln Douglas (LD)Varsity
Fishers Speech and Debate Intersquad - Final results
Ava Eck1Discussion (DIS)Open
Manav Krishna1Lincoln Douglas (LD)Open
Armitha Gade3Congress (CONG)Open
Neel Patel3Lincoln Douglas (LD)Open
Audrey Orbin4Discussion (DIS)Open
Livie Hosei6Impromptu (IMP)Open
Ananya PendelaFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Sanjana MalineniFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Siran GaneshFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Zahra BalochFin.Discussion (DIS)Open
Hamilton County Invitational - Final results
Sanjana Malineni2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Siran Ganesh3Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Audrey OrbinFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Mary HinenFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Ben KruerFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Zahra BalochFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Ella HumbertFin.Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Hamilton Southeastern Invitational - Final results
Arya Baladevigan4Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Sanjana Malineni5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Zahra Baloch5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
ISSDA (formerly IHSFA) Section 5 Tournament - Final results
Ava Eck2Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Zahra Baloch4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Aleena Ahmad5United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Neel Patel6United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Siran Ganesh6Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Mudsock Speech and Debate Invitational - Final results
Nathan Rich1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Manav Yadav2Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Arya Baladevigan3Discussion (DIS)Open
Ben Kruer3Discussion (DIS)Open
Jessica Grant3Congress (CONG)Open
Ananya Pendela and Lilian Shreck3Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Aleena Ahmad4Congress (CONG)Open
Livie Hosei and Sahasra Kalagara4Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Tanishq Thunga4Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Ananya Pendela5Discussion (DIS)Open
Savannah Pennybaker5Congress (CONG)Open
Siran Ganesh5Discussion (DIS)Open
Jaskaran Saini6Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
NSDA HH/HC District Debate Tournament 2022 - Final results
Nathan Rich2Crossroads Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Crossroads

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102