Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Moorhead Prose Reading

Competitor(s) from Moorhead

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Hameedah Oladele1The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Luc duCharme1Moorhead Speech InvitationalNovice
Menkayla Kruah1The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Tate Horan1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Tate Horan1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Hameedah Oladele2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Hameedah Oladele2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tate Horan2Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Luc duCharme3MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Tim Gabbard3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
India Carlson4MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Macy Larson453rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Malik Smith4Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Luc duCharme5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Luc duCharme5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Macy Larson5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tim Gabbard5MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Eleanor Culloton6The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Kendra Machart6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Luc duCharme6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Malik Smith653rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Malik Smith6MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Kendra MachartFin.53rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Luc duCharmeFin.MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Novice Final results
Menkayla Kruah253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Thea Kunka453rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Hameedah Oladele3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Tate Horan3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Thea Kunka3Moorhead Speech InvitationalNovice
Kendra Machart4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Kendra Machart4East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Luc duCharme553rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Malik Smith6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Malik Smith6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Merit Final results
Malik Smith4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Tim Gabbard2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Macy Larson3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42