Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Moorhead Poetry Reading

Competitor(s) from Moorhead

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Amelia Bailly1Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Ethan Larson153rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Ethan Larson1Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Finn Larson1MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Finn Larson1MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Tim Gabbard1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Amelia Bailly2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Amelia Bailly2MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Amelia Bailly2MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Amelia Bailly2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Davie Judd253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Davie Judd2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Davie Judd2The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Ethan Larson2Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Amelia Bailly353rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Ethan Larson3The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Lucie Swanson3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Lucie Swanson3Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Tristan Sullivan3The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Amelia Bailly4Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Davie Judd6Moorhead Speech InvitationalNovice
Ethan Larson6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Lucie Swanson6MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Novice Final results
Tristan Sullivan253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Ethan Larson1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lucie Swanson1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Ava Sticka253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Ava Sticka2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Davie Judd2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Ethan Larson2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tim Gabbard353rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Tim Gabbard3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Amelia Bailly4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Malik Smith653rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Tim Gabbard2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Lucie Swanson2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Malik Smith4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101