Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cambridge-Isanti Creative Expression

Competitor(s) from Cambridge-Isanti

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Evan Goebel1Milaca InvitationalVarsity
Evan Goebel1Mississippi 8 Conference TournamentVarsity
Evan Goebel1MSHSL 7AA SectionVarsity
Evan Goebel1North Branch Area High School InvitationalVarsity
Teddi Sullivan1Champlin Park Rebel Speech InvitationalVarsity
Evan Goebel2Cambridge-Isanti InvitationalVarsity
Niko Pearson2Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Teddi Sullivan2Mississippi 8 Conference TournamentVarsity
Drake Goebel3Mississippi 8 Conference TournamentVarsity
Evan Goebel3Fridley Speech InvitationalVarsity
Evan Goebel3MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Evan Goebel3Princeton Tigerhead InvitationalVarsity
Teddi Sullivan4Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Drake Goebel5Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Niko Pearson5Mississippi 8 Conference TournamentVarsity
Teddi Sullivan5Milaca InvitationalVarsity
Teddi Sullivan5MSHSL 7AA SectionVarsity
Teddi Sullivan5North Branch Area High School InvitationalVarsity
Drake Goebel6North Branch Area High School InvitationalVarsity
Lizzie RosaFin.Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Teddi SullivanFin.Fridley Speech InvitationalVarsity
Adelle MillerFin.Mississippi 8 Conference TournamentVarsity
Adelle MillerFin.Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Niko PearsonFin.MSHSL 7AA SectionVarsity
Cody EspositoFin.Onamia Speech TournamentVarsity
Next-in Final results
Teddi SullivanFin.Cambridge-Isanti InvitationalVarsity
Merit Final results
Teddi Sullivan5Princeton Tigerhead InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102