Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eden Prairie Extemporaneous Reading

Competitor(s) from Eden Prairie

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Abha Gupta2Shakopee Sabers Speech TournamentVarsity
Ria Jadhav3Mounds Park Academy InvitationalVarsity
Zoya Hassan3MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Danny Nguyen4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Smiraa Misra4Shakopee Sabers Speech TournamentVarsity
Sophia Lin4MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoya Hassan4Wayzata InvitationalVarsity
Abha Gupta5Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Ria Jadhav5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Smiraa Misra5MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoya Hassan5Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Sophia Lin6Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Novice Final results
Abha Gupta1Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentNovice
Abha Gupta2Mounds Park Academy InvitationalNovice
Next-in Final results
Abhaa Shrikhande1Mounds Park Academy InvitationalVarsity
Smiraa Misra3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Zoya Hassan3Shakopee Sabers Speech TournamentVarsity
Zoya Hassan3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Danny Nguyen4Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi4Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi5Wayzata InvitationalVarsity
Smiraa Misra6Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Sophia Lin6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Sophia Lin6Wayzata InvitationalVarsity
Zoya Hassan6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Danny NguyenFin.Shakopee Sabers Speech TournamentVarsity
Kshama BhaktaFin.Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Sophia Lin1Shakopee Sabers Speech TournamentVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Sophia Lin5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Consolation Final results
Smiraa Misra1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Kshama Bhakta3RosebowlVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42