Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Moorhead Dramatic Interpretation

Competitor(s) from Moorhead

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
India Carlson1Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Sophie Schulz1MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
CeCe Bedore2Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Finn Larson2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Finn Larson2Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Finn Larson2Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Finn Larson2MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Sophie Schulz2MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Charlie Maki3Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Charlie Maki3MSHSL Section 8AAVarsity
Finn Larson3Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Lydia Horan3Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Sophie Schulz3Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Charlie Maki4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Charlie Maki4MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Finn Larson4Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Charlie Maki5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Fi Kjos5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Finn Larson5Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Finn Larson5MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Sophie Schulz5Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Sophie Schulz6Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Sophie Schulz6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Fi KjosFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
CeCe Bedore1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
India Carlson1Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Fi Kjos2Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Fi Kjos2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
CeCe Bedore3Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Kaylin Patrick4Chaska High School TournamentVarsity
Lydia Horan4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lydia Horan5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
India Carlson6Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Finn Larson1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Lydia Horan2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
CeCe Bedore3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
India Carlson5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
India Carlson5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102