Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

IPrep Academy North Policy Debate

Competitor(s) from IPrep Academy North

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Alexander Drew and Yeliel Brooks2MDUDL Bilzin Sumberg Season OpenerVarsity
Daniela Riveramattos and Isabella Barrera2MDUDL Tournament 2Varsity
Jorge Herrera and Noah Gutman2MDUDL Greenberg Traurig TournamentMS-Novice
Jorge Herrera and Mia Perez5MDUDL Tournament 2Varsity
Daniela Riveramattos and Isabella Barrera6MDUDL Greenberg Traurig TournamentHS-Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15