Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Elk River Original Oratory

Competitor(s) from Elk River

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Lucy Leither151st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Regan Van Avery1Cambridge-Isanti Speech RegattaVarsity
Regan Van Avery1MSHSL Section 7AA TournamentVarsity
Clara Anderson2East Ridge Raptor Invitational 2021Novice
Priestley Ayumba2MSHSL Section 7AA TournamentVarsity
Regan Van Avery217th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Regan Van Avery2Chanhassen SnowvitationalVarsity
Clara Anderson3Minneapple Speech Tournament 2021Novice
Pablo Aleksandrowicz3Cambridge-Isanti Speech RegattaVarsity
Regan Van Avery3Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Lucy Leither417th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Lucy Leither4Lakeville NorthVarsity
Olivia Kramer4Chanhassen SnowvitationalVarsity
Regan Van Avery4Minneapple Speech Tournament 2021Varsity
Gail Craft5Minneapple Speech Tournament 2021Novice
Lucy Leither5Chanhassen SnowvitationalVarsity
Lucy Leither5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Pablo Aleksandrowicz5MSHSL Section 7AA TournamentVarsity
Priestley Ayumba551st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Priestley Ayumba5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Isabelle Silvola617th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Lucy Leither6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Olivia Kramer6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Priestley Ayumba6MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Regan Van AveryFin.MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Novice Final results
Clara Anderson317th Annual Eagle InvitationalNovice
Next-in Final results
Regan Van Avery1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Olivia Kramer217th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Pablo Aleksandrowicz2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lucy Leither3RosebowlVarsity
Regan Van Avery3Lakeville NorthVarsity
Regan Van Avery3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Regan Van Avery451st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Pablo Aleksandrowicz551st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Consolation Final results
Olivia Kramer1Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Gail Craft2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Priestley Ayumba2Lakeville NorthVarsity
Olivia Kramer351st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101