Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eden Prairie Original Oratory

Competitor(s) from Eden Prairie

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Keerthana Ramanathan1Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Anisha Singhatwadia2Cotter Speech MeetVarsity
Anisha Singhatwadia317th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Anisha Singhatwadia3MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Amoligha Timma4Shakopee Saber Speech InvitationalVarsity
Dhruvi Mehta4Cotter Speech MeetVarsity
Shreyas Chakraborty4South St Paul Hilke InvitationalRegular
Nitya Potti5Cotter Speech MeetVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi6STMA Knights InvitationalVarsity
Shreyas Chakraborty6Shakopee Saber Speech InvitationalVarsity
Shreyas Chakraborty6Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Amoligha TimmaFin.The Odyssey: Your Speech Journey Begins HereVarsity
Nitya PottiFin.Shakopee Saber Speech InvitationalVarsity
Shreyas ChakrabortyFin.Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Novice Final results
Smiraa Misra1Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentNovice
Lalitha Gunturi4Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentNovice
Lalitha Gunturi617th Annual Eagle InvitationalNovice
Next-in Final results
Amoligha Timma2STMA Knights InvitationalVarsity
Anisha Singhatwadia251st Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Anisha Singhatwadia2Lakeville NorthVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi2South St Paul Hilke InvitationalRegular
Shreyas Chakraborty2Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Amoligha Timma317th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Amoligha Timma3Cotter Speech MeetVarsity
Amoligha Timma4Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi4Cotter Speech MeetVarsity
Amoligha Timma5South St Paul Hilke InvitationalRegular
Dhruvi Mehta617th Annual Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Dhruvi Mehta6South St Paul Hilke InvitationalRegular
Smiraa MisraFin.Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Dhruvi Mehta1Shakopee Saber Speech InvitationalVarsity
Amoligha Timma6Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Lalitha GunturiFin.The Odyssey: Your Speech Journey Begins HereNovice
Consolation Final results
Nitya Potti1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Smiraa Misra3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Dhruvi Mehta4Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Keerthana Ramanathan4Lakeville NorthVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101