Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C2-1 (Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer) - Event results

NSAA District C2-1 (Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer) - C2-1 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Caelin Wingender, Josh Fisher, Kaden Hufstedler, Mia Dyer and Tristen HonkeYutan Speech Team
2Kaitlynn Ashlock, Katelyn Stewart, Lily Pope, Riley Rose and Rylan MeyerElmwood Murdock Schools
3Bella Tederman, Ellie Lloyd, Haley Kube, Laycee Josoff and Maycee HaysYutan Speech Team

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101