Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Extemporaneous Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Isabelle DensmoreDassel-Cokato High School
2Makayla HaugenJordan High School
3August LangWestonka Speech Team
4Amelia ClarkAnnandale
5Ashton LaPlanteGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
6Nicole WashburnGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
Fin.Elisabeth SchmiegGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
Fin.Emily RandolphJordan High School
Fin.Sophia HawkinsJordan High School
Fin.Helen DosedelWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Emmaly AaseDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Rosa BroenRockford HS
Fin.Natalie JohnsonWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Megan WiegandHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)
Fin.Genevieve BaumannNew London- Spicer
Fin.Macie GrothAnnandale
Fin.Darby FreiHoward Lake-Waverly-Winsted (HLWW)

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy