Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Elizabeth BlairTallahassee
2Emily FeazelSeton Hall University
3Elizabeth SchaeferKansas Wesleyan University
4Kaitlyn CummingsOhio University
5Diego MateoNorth Central College
6Ella SchnakeTruman State University
Fin.Ja'Quacy MinterUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Meg GawronSeton Hall University
Fin.Brynn Da'BlueTX Southern University
Fin.Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.Amanda HoltonTallahassee
Fin.Esther AfangidehUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Chase GarrettTennessee State University
Fin.Jessica PaxtonSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Hadley BrillhartColorado Christian University
Fin.Aaron HernandezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Tiffany SloanRice University
Fin.Gavvy LottUniversity of North Texas
Fin.Michaela DooleyMidland University
Fin.De'Traelyn HubbardTennessee State University
Fin.Emma RoggemanMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Destini SalasOttawa University - KS
Fin.Hayden EtterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Katie GoldOhio University
Fin.Mackenzie JosephOhio University
Fin.Julian SantosMarian University
Fin.Tiffany ConsecoTallahassee
Fin.Galia MixonWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Jillian HumkeTruman State University
Fin.Jayden TouchetteMcKendree University
Fin.Emma JamesBoise State University
Fin.Eddie MedinaMarshall University
Fin.Kendall SchlegelNorth Central College
Fin.Alton ReeseButler University
Fin.Rachel PetersonNorthern State University
Fin.Taylor GilliamRice University
Fin.Julie RuizEPCC Forensics
Fin.Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Deja ThomasTennessee State University
Fin.Madison ReedTallahassee
Fin.Alex BrewbakerUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Casey BuissonUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Josh YoungBoise State University
Fin.Jacqueline TomasMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Luke MayOhio University
Fin.Ethan RomriellBoise State University
Fin.Kayla GerltTruman State University
Fin.Alex RappMarian University
Fin.Taylor MondragonOhio University
Fin.Nik HinkleOhio University
Fin.Tabish ImranNorth Central College
Fin.Jacob HardbargerNSU Speech and Debate
Fin.Edson ValdisimoBoise State University
Fin.Ryan BradyWest Chester University
Fin.Lexi WajdaUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Aliyah HolmesTennessee State University
Fin.Joshua BosterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Olivia MarquardtWest Chester University
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Miranda TruslowOhio University
Fin.Shelby DavisCasper College
Fin.Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Taylor RothMcKendree University
Fin.Eddie SchweikertMidland University
Fin.Alex MenneMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Cecelia AndersonMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Dwight DeBerryTennessee State University
Fin.Molly CohenOhio University
Fin.Miya IngramNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Megan FordTruman State University
Fin.Kendall WoodsColorado Christian University
Fin.Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
Fin.Adam CahoonOhio University
Fin.Gayle UnrueMarian University
Fin.Evan CarlisleOhio University
Fin.Elizabeth NeagleMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Caleb WandsUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Lexi WinterbowerUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Faithyna LeonardSimpson College
Fin.Markie WhitneyCasper College
Fin.Kayla GrossUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Jack GreeneOhio University
Fin.Branson GillispieTransylvania University
Fin.Yajayra Borrego Midland University
Fin.Sydney MacNeilButler University
Fin.Olivia HindmanMarshall University
Fin.Haruna NebuNorthwest College
Fin.Aisha Ramos GonzalezEPCC Forensics
Fin.Simon SharberPark University
Fin.Emma TerrisWebster University
Fin.Hannah BlascoNorthwest College

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102