Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - After Dinner Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Mo MarksSimpson College
1Garrett ReynoldsUniversity of Alabama
3Madison MartinBoise State University
4Jillian HumkeTruman State University
5Rebekah LangfordUniversity of Alabama
6Jessica StyresUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sophia AkhtarUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Emily FeazelSeton Hall University
Fin.Elise SturgeonSimpson College
Fin.Aaron DelgadoUniversity of North Texas
Fin.Dan O'ConnorSeton Hall University
Fin.Ben HandUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Gabe GuerreroBoise State University
Fin.Nik HinkleOhio University
Fin.Blake EversmannUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Mehek JainRice University
Fin.Kayla GerltTruman State University
Fin.Alex BrewbakerUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sergio SarmientoBoise State University
Fin.Markie WhitneyCasper College
Fin.Ahmed OsmanMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Kimm MooreBellevue College
Fin.Julia MaasBoise State University
Fin.Samantha RoddenUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sandhu AladuwakaUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Jackson ElderTruman State University
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Sean KeeganSeton Hall University
Fin.Rachael GulerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Jesus HernandezSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Jenna PfeifferSimpson College
Fin.Destini SalasOttawa University - KS
Fin.Anna KutbayUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sam ScheppsUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Lauren TunnicliffMidland University
Fin.Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Braden HopkinsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Jordan ReynoldsIdaho State University
Fin.Kevin BarryRice University
Fin.Neff WattsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Luke MayOhio University
Fin.Seth SimpsonCarson-Newman University
Fin.Niamh HarropUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
Fin.Shelby DavisCasper College
Fin.Caleb MayoMcNeese State University
Fin.Julian SantosMarian University
Fin.Anthony BanksOhio University
Fin.Sam PappasSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Kayden StiltnerCarson-Newman University
Fin.Jacqueline TomasMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Tori SmithOhio University
Fin.Lucy MartinSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Violet WrightCasper College
Fin.Abigail VaughnIdaho State University
Fin.Lars WagenerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Triniti KraussSimpson College
Fin.Britney HsuRice University
Fin.Taylor MullikinUniversity of North Georgia
Fin.Garrett DohlkeWebster University
Fin.Kendall WoodsColorado Christian University
Fin.Ana DosianuColorado Christian University
Fin.Madison ReedTallahassee
Fin.Amy MadridCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Emma RudellCasper College
Fin.Jayden RoccaforteCasper College
Fin.Jeff MartinMarian University
Fin.Kylie DoupnikSimpson College
Fin.Tanner McGeeWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Ileyana HallTX Southern University
Fin.Allison GroveTallahassee
Fin.Samantha BaldusSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Jessica SilesUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Jack GreeneOhio University
Fin.Neyamia PowellPark University
Fin.Nathalia InglesUniversity of North Georgia
Fin.Elizabeth NewlandCollege of Southern Idaho
Fin.Caleb WandsUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.John ChekalDuquesne University
Fin.Abraham MillanEPCC Forensics
Fin.Mason PomeroyMarshall University
Fin.Treyvon WaddyTX Southern University
Fin.Aliyah HolmesTennessee State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102