Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Communication Analysis Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Meg GawronSeton Hall University
2Anna KutbayUniversity of Alabama
3Sean KeeganSeton Hall University
4Sandhu AladuwakaUniversity of Alabama
5Safa ShaikhSeton Hall University
6Markie WhitneyCasper College
6Dana BellSeton Hall University
Fin.Sydney BrowneCornell University
Fin.Dan O'ConnorSeton Hall University
Fin.Casey BuissonUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Johnny RuffierUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Ashlynn FreemanTennessee State University
Fin.Dylan PopeBoise State University
Fin.Kylie DoupnikSimpson College
Fin.Mo MarksSimpson College
Fin.Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Lars WagenerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Em CunninghamMidland University
Fin.Collin WhiteIllinois College
Fin.Garrett ReynoldsUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Isaac ShermanUniversity of Alabama
Fin.HarlowWest Chester University
Fin.Brock WorrellMarian University
Fin.Kimm MooreBellevue College
Fin.Ben HandUniversity of Alabama
Fin.James ZiegeweidMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Hannah BlascoNorthwest College
Fin.Emily UhlsCarson-Newman University
Fin.Violet WrightCasper College
Fin.Grace LachOhio University
Fin.Israel CejaBoise State University
Fin.Maya McClaryTennessee State University
Fin.Haley VestBellevue College
Fin.Ana DosianuColorado Christian University
Fin.Alonso MedinaRice University
Fin.Michael NeuferNorthwest College
Fin.Allison GroveTallahassee
Fin.Alma CejaBoise State University
Fin.Maya AdhikariRice University
Fin.Anja WaughWebster University
Fin.Bre ReidlOhio University
Fin.Sarah NorrisButler University
Fin.Kaitlyn ColvinNorth Central College
Fin.Hayden EtterUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Lauren TunnicliffMidland University
Fin.Ali McNamaraMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Niamh HarropUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Thaddeaus AbnerWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Jason RogersWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Jessica SilesUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Omar VillarrealWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Teresa HudgensUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Shamus ConleyTX Southern University
Fin.Emma ChaseCornell University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND06 DI42