Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District C1-6 (Ainsworth) - Event results

NSAA District C1-6 (Ainsworth) - C1-6 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aiden Nore, Claire Weidner, Dylan Baumgartner, Serena Henry and Tessa HamlingBoone Central
2Brooke Brengelman, Graham Kahlandt, Lauryn Wright, Madyson Zoucha and Tanner BauldBoone Central
3Cassandra Hopwood, Claire Linders, Jordan Wagner, Lucas Smith and Rand GoldenBridgeport High School
4Chandler Books, Jack Buscher, Maverick Naughtin, Serena Martinez and Will MartinezSutherland
5Ben Flynn, Dakota Stutzman, Eden Raymond and Maren ArensAinsworth High School
6Alice Tullis, Allan Tullis, Eden Funk and Juan BortonGordon-Rushville High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101