Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Liv GoettelTexas Christian University
1Paige ShowenUniversity of Central Missouri
3Rebecca ElsenNorth Central College
4Ellie GriffinTexas Christian University
5Abby KomButler University
6Lexi TaylorOhio University
Fin.Emma RudellWeber State Forensics
Fin.Andrew SamountrySimpson College
Fin.Mariangel Morales-AparicioMarian University
Fin.Emily OsborneOhio University
Fin.Jada RadfordMarian University
Fin.Natalie RundMarian University
Fin.Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Sarah MurrayMidland University
Fin.Michaela DooleyMidland University
Fin.Vegas MitchellOhio University
Fin.Sydney RettigBowling Green State University
Fin.Jonathon ClarkButler University
Fin.Haylee BohnetNorthern State University
Fin.HarlowWest Chester University
Fin.MJ KlinzmanSimpson College
Fin.Landon TerroLouisiana State University
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Will WhitbyWeber State Forensics
Fin.Caleb WilsonMcNeese State University
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Zach ColtrainAppalachian State University
Fin.April BobowskiNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.Emma TerrisWebster University
Fin.Victoria Valcarcel MatosWestminster College
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Dorian JaniakMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Grace StowersMarshall University
Fin.Tristan RadcliffeSeton Hall University
Fin.Ceci JarvisMidland University
Fin.Rachel GarciaSimpson College
Fin.Emily VacaSeton Hall University
Fin.Akir RoweWeber State Forensics
Fin.Alyssa WarholicDuquesne University
Fin.Rin JonesSeton Hall University
Fin.Bailey BrewerSterling College
Fin.Seth NimbargiUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Hunter FennUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Alyjah McHughWestminster College
Fin.Sydnee WenninghoffMidland University
Fin.Mya PostelSimpson College
Fin.Sebastian EmelineMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Gaby SelepsButler University
Fin.Amanda OrozcoSimpson College
Fin.Gavin MooreUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Jordan LipnerUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Chelsea BlanchardIdaho State University
Fin.Lexi WajdaUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Morgan AllenWeber State Forensics
Fin.Noah RobinettWebster University
Fin.Pablo OrtegaBellevue College
Fin.Ella MetcalfSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Timothy LambertUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Ella GlawatzSimpson College
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Jacques IlungaBellevue College
Fin.Corynn GatesButler University
Fin.Mari StewartLinfield University
Fin.Jesse PladsenSimpson College
Fin.Ellis HernerHeidelberg University
Fin.Connor BoyleWebster University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15