Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Program Oral Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Alyssa WarholicDuquesne University
2Sydney RettigBowling Green State University
2Alex RappMarian University
4Cienna CollicottMaricopa Speech and Debate
5Will WhitbyWeber State Forensics
6Abby KomButler University
Fin.Liv GoettelTexas Christian University
Fin.Millie KinnamontCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Gabrielle NguyenWest Chester University
Fin.Michaela DooleyMidland University
Fin.Rin JonesSeton Hall University
Fin.Landon TerroLouisiana State University
Fin.Joshua KofahlUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Madison GillenCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Tempest AllredSimpson College
Fin.Jaiden LaneLiberty University
Fin.Jada RadfordMarian University
Fin.Aidan SchweitzerMurray State
Fin.Ceci JarvisMidland University
Fin.Isaac BrambilaIdaho State University
Fin.Gavin MooreUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Arely AvitiaUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Tyler HunterWestminster College
Fin.HarlowWest Chester University
Fin.Paige ShowenUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Kyle IndiharWeber State Forensics
Fin.Jalen TolbertOhio University
Fin.Rafael Fogo-SchensulCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Clara JohansenLinfield University
Fin.Emily VacaSeton Hall University
Fin.Miranda TruslowOhio University
Fin.Kelsey StanfieldHeidelberg University
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Alex WightMidland University
Fin.Brooke PaganelliMarian University
Fin.Samera FearnMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Kari Van NostrandMidland University
Fin.Marcus PeoplesCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Mari StewartLinfield University
Fin.MJ KlinzmanSimpson College
Fin.Katana HewettBellevue College
Fin.Sarah MurrayMidland University
Fin.Tala SharbaButler University
Fin.Ellie GriffinTexas Christian University
Fin.Ella GlawatzSimpson College
Fin.Jasmine KabiriArizona State University
Fin.Mandi HesbyIdaho State University
Fin.Chloe WattsOhio University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15