Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Minneapple Speech Tournament
Varsity Extemporaneous Reading

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kaylin PatrickMoorhead
2Maria KolbWoodbury High School
3Silvie ReitzEastview
4Mary RezcallahEastview
5Flynn GrayEagan
6Stella KellerEastview

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15