Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

IPrep Academy North
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2023-2024. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1MDUDL Greenberg Traurig Tournament19
2MDUDL Tournament 217

Competitor results

FCDI South #2 - Final results
Mia Perez1Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Taylor Mack1Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Alexander Drew2Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Na'Riyah McKinney4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Zahir Nelson4Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Yeliel Brooks5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Andres GilFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
FCDI South #4 at Christopher Columbus High School - Final results
Na'Riyah McKinney1Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Taylor Mack1Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Alexander Drew4Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Myles Green and Zahir Nelson5Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Jeremiah Laleau and Rondy MendesFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Yeliel BrooksFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
FCDI South #5 at Christopher Columbus High School - Final results
Mia Perez1Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Renato Perochena1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Taylor Mack2Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
Daniela Riveramattos3Congressional Debate (CD)Novice
MDUDL Bilzin Sumberg Season Opener - Final results
Alexander Drew and Yeliel Brooks2Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
MDUDL Greenberg Traurig Tournament - Final results
Jorge Herrera and Noah Gutman2MS-Novice Policy Debate (CX)MS-Novice
Daniela Riveramattos and Isabella Barrera6Varsity Policy Debate (CX)HS-Open
MDUDL Tournament 2 - Final results
Daniela Riveramattos and Isabella Barrera2Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Jorge Herrera and Mia Perez5Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15