Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Apple Valley Prose Reading

Competitor(s) from Apple Valley

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Carmen Puente153rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Carmen Puente1East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Carmen Puente1Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Lydia Voss1East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Wayne Southwell1Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Aneesa Ishal253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Aneesa Ishal2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Aneesa Ishal2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Aneesa Ishal2The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Lane Dehnel2MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Lydia Voss2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lydia Voss2The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Aneesa Ishal3Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Anya Yelagin3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Carmen Puente3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lane Dehnel353rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Lane Dehnel3Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Lane Dehnel3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Wayne Southwell3MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Wayne Southwell3MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Grace Alagbo4MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Hayden Johnson4Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lane Dehnel4East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Lane Dehnel4Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Layla Ahmed4East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Lydia Voss4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Wayne Southwell4The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Anya Yelagin5Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Carmen Puente5MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Grace Alagbo5Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Lane Dehnel5MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Lane Dehnel5The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Aneesa Ishal6MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Layla Ahmed6Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Madeline Rock6Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalVarsity
Wayne Southwell6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Wayne Southwell6East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Wayne Southwell6Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Novice Final results
Layla Ahmed353rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Anya Yelagin653rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Hibaq Hassan1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Grace Alagbo253rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Grace Alagbo4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Hayden Johnson5Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Hayden Johnson5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Madeline Rock6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Madeline RockFin.53rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Consolation Final results
Grace Alagbo1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Layla Ahmed5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101