Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Apple Valley Dramatic Interpretation

Competitor(s) from Apple Valley

Viewing results from 2021-2022. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Hibaq Hassan152nd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Hibaq Hassan1Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Hibaq Hassan1Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Hibaq Hassan1Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Hibaq Hassan1MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Hibaq Hassan1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Wayne Southwell1MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Aquilla Dunn252nd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Aquilla Dunn2Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Aquilla Dunn2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Mariana Abaunza2Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Wayne Southwell2MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Wayne Southwell2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Aquilla Dunn3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Novice
Aquilla Dunn3Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Aquilla Dunn3Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Aquilla Dunn3MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Aquilla Dunn3MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Aquilla Dunn4Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Hibaq Hassan4East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Novice
Lucinda Standafer4Chanhassen SnowvitationalVarsity
Lucinda Standafer4National Individual Events Tournament of ChampionsBid
Mariana Abaunza4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Mariana Abaunza5Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Riya Mukerjee5Chanhassen SnowvitationalVarsity
Hibaq Hassan6MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Matthew Urigles Suarez6Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Novice-Fri
Wayne SouthwellFin.East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Next-in Final results
Wayne Southwell152nd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Aquilla Dunn2Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Matthew Urigles Suarez352nd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Riya Mukerjee3Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Aquilla Dunn4RosebowlVarsity
Aquilla Dunn5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Riya Mukerjee5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Riya Mukerjee6Moorhead/Woodbury Speech Tournament Varsity
Riya MukerjeeFin.East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2022Varsity
Merit Final results
Hibaq Hassan1RosebowlVarsity
Mariana Abaunza6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Wayne Southwell6Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Consolation Final results
Riya Mukerjee3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15