Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial Convention and Tournament 2022 - Impromptu Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ella SchnakeTruman State University
2Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
3Allison GroveTallahassee
4Isaac ShermanUniversity of Alabama
5Mo MarksSimpson College
6Grace Von LehmanMarian University
6Casey BuissonUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Sara BeckBoise State University
Fin.Gabe GuerreroBoise State University
Fin.Edson ValdisimoBoise State University
Fin.Elizabeth RoyappaUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Ben FeldmanCornell University
Fin.Sandhu AladuwakaUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Brax Allen-SambranoCasper College
Fin.Ray FlanneryJohn Carroll University
Fin.Anna KutbayUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Emma KellickCasper College
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Jessica SilesUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Lars WagenerSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Taylor MullikinUniversity of North Georgia
Fin.Jackson ElderTruman State University
Fin.Callie McQuilkinCornell University
Fin.Aaron DelgadoUniversity of North Texas
Fin.Pranav NagajothiRice University
Fin.Ryan BradyWest Chester University
Fin.Shelby DavisCasper College
Fin.Mehek JainRice University
Fin.Julia MaasBoise State University
Fin.Søren StarkeyOhio University
Fin.Lexi WajdaUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Jayden TouchetteMcKendree University
Fin.Ben HandUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Luke MayOhio University
Fin.Andrew SchmidtUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Emily BergmanColorado Christian University
Fin.Niamh HarropUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
Fin.Maya McClaryTennessee State University
Fin.Dayhath Marte-HerreraWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Savannah WakemanNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Mackenzie JosephOhio University
Fin.Safa ShaikhSeton Hall University
Fin.Michael WillisPark University
Fin.Meg GawronSeton Hall University
Fin.Emma McIlhargieMcKendree University
Fin.Jesse ReedNorthwest Missouri State University
Fin.JohnJack PuricelliButler University
Fin.duplicate Kara VetchSouth Dakota State University
Fin.Kayden StiltnerCarson-Newman University
Fin.John Tate SmythUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Kimm MooreBellevue College
Fin.Blake EversmannUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Johnny RuffierUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Alex WaltersCasper College
Fin.Ahmed OsmanMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Luke KwiatkowskiNorth Central College
Fin.Eliza Carlson South Dakota State University
Fin.Aanya DattaOhio University
Fin.Darren RobertsUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Aaron HernandezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Ana DosianuColorado Christian University
Fin.Cecelia KleeFerris State University
Fin.Joaquin RiveraCornell University
Fin.Sydnie OakleafJohn Carroll University
Fin.Sanae ChestnutTennessee State University
Fin.Aaleigah KnightUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Nicholas KimbleSeton Hall University
Fin.Aiden KeenanJohn Carroll University
Fin.Matthew LeboMarshall University
Fin.Nic TalleyUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Elle StandishUniversity of Alabama
Fin.Caleb MayoMcNeese State University
Fin.Adam WilkinsPark University
Fin.Lucy MartinSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Elinor SayersNorthern State University
Fin.Lauren HandWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Abby FrySimpson College
Fin.Seid OrazgulyyevNorthwest College
Fin.Alison HurstBoise State University
Fin.Jeff MartinMarian University
Fin.Cecelia AndersonMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Kylie BechtoldNorth Central College
Fin.Bryce LeathamSeton Hall University
Fin.Collin WhiteIllinois College
Fin.Nikos PalermoUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Brynn Da'BlueTX Southern University
Fin.Tanner McGeeWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Abraham MillanEPCC Forensics
Fin.Victoria OlaleyePark University
Fin.Nathan LaurenzCornell University
Fin.Christopher HansonOttawa University - KS
Fin.Elyse RoseUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Anja WaughWebster University
Fin.Kylie DoupnikSimpson College
Fin.Christian JohnsonTennessee State University
Fin.Bailey LiebertNorthwest College
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.James ZiegeweidMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Ethan HumbleSimpson College
Fin.Israel CejaBoise State University
Fin.Hannah GeorgeNorthwest Nazarene University
Fin.Sophia WohlwendJohn Carroll University
Fin.George UrlingMarshall University
Fin.Kate NelsonMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Galia MixonWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Omar VillarrealWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Tyra JohnsonIllinois College
Fin.Mikayla WallaceTX Southern University
Fin.Allyson SampsonState Fair Community College
Fin.Michael NeuferNorthwest College
Fin.Evan CarlisleOhio University
Fin.Faithyna LeonardSimpson College
Fin.Fahima Band Ali Webster University
Fin.Rebekah RaubSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Taylor RothMcKendree University
Fin.Haley VestBellevue College
Fin.Sarah FrancisUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Vidal ThompsonLouisiana State University
Fin.Miquala PurscellSterling College
Fin.Holden WhiteLouisiana State University
Fin.Alli SmithMarshall University
Fin.Alexander SprattTallahassee
Fin.Ileyana HallTX Southern University
Fin.Gabrielle NguyenWest Chester University
Fin.Neyamia PowellPark University
Fin.Kyle WernerSimpson College
Fin.Trakevious ThompsonWilliam Carey Forensics
Fin.Simon SharberPark University
Fin.Brandon Feraud-SolorzanoCornell University
Fin.Seth SimpsonCarson-Newman University
Fin.Laura Caballero MejiaSimpson College
Fin.Teagan TownsendSimpson College
Fin.Cuauhtemoc OlveraMissouri Valley College
Fin.Destini SalasOttawa University - KS
Fin.Ellen PattersonLouisiana State University
Fin.Kaylan RichbourgUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Malcolm SmartSimpson College

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2023 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101