Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Event results

Pi Kappa Delta Biennial 2024 - Impromptu Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Hannah BranchUniversity of Nevada, Reno
1Elizabeth RoyappaUniversity of West Florida
3Lillyanna NunleyWeber State Forensics
3Alexa GrechishkinWhitman College
5Nick FreilinoDuquesne University
6Darief MaesUCSD
Fin.Miranda DominguezNorth Central College
Fin.Jackson KaiserTexas Christian University
Fin.Chloe MatthewsTexas Christian University
Fin.D'Mya BrownBowling Green State University
Fin.Liv GoettelTexas Christian University
Fin.Anja WaughSimpson College
Fin.Akir RoweWeber State Forensics
Fin.Cade SavoyLouisiana State University
Fin.Jacques IlungaBellevue College
Fin.Madi TeskaWebster University
Fin.Hudson WinchelConcordia University Irvine
Fin.Gabrielle NguyenWest Chester University
Fin.Katarina CannataJohn Carroll University
Fin.Suebin HurUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Yuliya PankivBellevue College
Fin.Emmitt GoinsMcNeese State University
Fin.Dasha OkolyshevaUCSD
Fin.Matt CairnsWest Chester University
Fin.JohnJack PuricelliButler University
Fin.Tristan RadcliffeSeton Hall University
Fin.Jasmine KabiriArizona State University
Fin.Olivia GeorgeIdaho State University
Fin.Gabby DetrickUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Rin JonesSeton Hall University
Fin.Shania RaimerLouisiana State University
Fin.Em MarlowOhio University
Fin.Jaiden LaneLiberty University
Fin.Tyler HunterWestminster College
Fin.Dorian BurkeSimpson College
Fin.Zenobia Marie ChevalierArizona State University
Fin.Michaela DooleyMidland University
Fin.Brooke PaganelliMarian University
Fin.Amos WilleySeton Hall University
Fin.Savannah BonillaKWU- Kansas Wesleyan University
Fin.Ryan MagalhaesSimpson College
Fin.Abreanna BloseOhio University
Fin.Ari MerlosUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Morgan AllenWeber State Forensics
Fin.David CordierUCSD
Fin.Lucas Howard-RonUCSD
Fin.Laura GibsonConcordia University Irvine
Fin.AJ FlorySimpson College
Fin.Maggie FitzpatrickSimpson College
Fin.Dayyan RizviUCSD
Fin.Miranda JudsonUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Eden JacksonMaricopa Speech and Debate
Fin.James BairdConcordia University Irvine
Fin.Lillian RhodesUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Tiana MarionKWU- Kansas Wesleyan University
Fin.Laken KincaidJohn Carroll University
Fin.Madeline WaddinghamSimpson College
Fin.Sydni PowellSimpson College
Fin.Kaela BabasinWhitman College
Fin.Layna WebbLiberty University
Fin.Zack OlsonLinfield University
Fin.Hunter FennUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Kent DunnWestminster College
Fin.Krysta GermanoskiWestminster College
Fin.Mya PostelSimpson College
Fin.Kasey MoultonWhitman College
Fin.Dylan HardenUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Amanda OrozcoSimpson College
Fin.Sebastian EmelineMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Evan CarlisleOhio University
Fin.Jacob WatsonWest Chester University
Fin.Adelle LevangerUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Roan GuidryLouisiana State University
Fin.George UrlingMarshall University
Fin.Sadie WeissAppalachian State University
Fin.Joshua KofahlUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Ryan CorcoranSimpson College
Fin.Linda Grace HardyWhitman College
Fin.Nadia HathawayWest Chester University
Fin.Jordan G. SinklerMurray State
Fin.Ethan AnderschUniversity of Montana Debate&Speech
Fin.Alex WightMidland University
Fin.Victoria CopelandOhio University
Fin.Andrew RodriguezUniversity of Texas at El Paso
Fin.Bethanie MajewskiMarian University
Fin.Michael WalshJohn Carroll University
Fin.Aidan SchweitzerMurray State
Fin.Miriam IrickBowling Green State University
Fin.Arianna LeBlancTexas Christian University
Fin.Kellen FosterUCSD
Fin.Kyle WernerSimpson College
Fin.Sidney JamesButler University
Fin.Lexi WajdaUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Jonathon StonebackIdaho State University
Fin.Jonathon ClarkButler University
Fin.Haley WoodsCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Paige ShowenUniversity of Central Missouri
Fin.Miguel Spalding-PriceMarian University
Fin.Anthony BanksOhio University
Fin.Josh YueSeton Hall University
Fin.Louis StarkWhitman College
Fin.Michael GallagherOhio University
Fin.Ethan SmithLinfield University
Fin.Sydney HawkinsMinnesota State University, Mankato
Fin.Gage ThompsonKWU- Kansas Wesleyan University
Fin.Jacob HorvathUniversity of Central Florida
Fin.Dylan KoerselmanWhitman College
Fin.Jonathan ArensWebster University
Fin.Cadence JonesTexas Christian University
Fin.Alyjah McHughWestminster College
Fin.Kenneth HodgesCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Madison McMullinUtah State University - LOGAN
Fin.Josue CabreraTexas Christian University
Fin.Mailyn Gilbert-GallasMaricopa Speech and Debate
Fin.Daniel WalshUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Anthony RuseUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Adam SuggsAppalachian State University
Fin.Shea ElordiIdaho State University
Fin.Nathaniel GaugyOhio University
Fin.Julien FreemanUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Hannah LarsenSimpson College
Fin.Roshni RubenTexas Christian University
Fin.Emmalee PrinceWeber State Forensics
Fin.Ellie GriffinTexas Christian University
Fin.Will WhitbyWeber State Forensics
Fin.Jordan JohnsonCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Amanda RiisenDuquesne University
Fin.Chelsea BlanchardIdaho State University
Fin.Andre ToddCalifornia State University Chico
Fin.Benjamin BrockSouthwest Baptist University Speaking Bearcats
Fin.Noah RobinettWebster University
Fin.Ada AdlerWhitman College
Fin.Elijah TaylorSimpson College
Fin.Mohamed MohamedGustavus Adolphus College
Fin.Christian BurgosTexas Tech Red Raiders
Fin.Asher AndersonUniversity of West Florida
Fin.Emily MedinaJohn Carroll University
Fin.Jenna AtencioUniversity of Nevada, Reno
Fin.Finn MotzWhitman College
Fin.Gabe DesRobertIdaho State University
Fin.Tru NaumovitzMissouri Valley College
Fin.Corynn GatesButler University
Fin.Jesse PladsenSimpson College
Fin.Hayden BrazielLouisiana State University
Fin.Richard BickerstaffMaricopa Speech and Debate
Fin.Mea BrahierUniversity of West Florida

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND15 DI15