Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Apple Valley Dramatic Interpretation

Competitor(s) from Apple Valley

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Brandon Vergara Villalobos1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Connor Smith153rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Connor Smith1MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Fadumo Dolal1Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Lucinda Standafer1Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Lucinda Standafer1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Lucinda Standafer1East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Silas Ockwig1The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Connor Smith2Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Connor Smith2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Connor Smith2Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Connor Smith2The Minneapple Speech TournamentVarsity
Fadumo Dolal2Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Hanna Husen2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Lojaine Maghtheh2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Lucinda Standafer2MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Silas Ockwig2Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Brandon Vergara Villalobos353rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Brandon Vergara Villalobos3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Novice
Brandon Vergara Villalobos3Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Connor Smith3East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Fadumo Dolal3Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Brandon Vergara Villalobos4Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Fadumo Dolal4Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Lojaine Maghtheh4Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Lucinda Standafer453rd Annual Bloomington TournamentVarsity
Lucinda Standafer4MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Lucinda Standafer4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Silas Ockwig4MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Brandon Vergara Villalobos5RosebowlVarsity
Connor Smith5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Connor Smith5MSHSL State Speech Tournament (AA)Championship
Hanna Husen5The Minneapple Speech TournamentNovice
Jemima Mukete5Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalVarsity
Lojaine Maghtheh553rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Lucinda Standafer5Moorhead Speech InvitationalVarsity
Silas Ockwig5Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Hanna Husen653rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Hanna Husen6Rosemount Luck of the Irish InvitationalNovice
Jihan Abdi6Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Lojaine Maghtheh6MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Jihan AbdiFin.Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Lojanie MaghthehFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Silas OckwigFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Hanna HusenFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Bahia BenamiFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Joseph KasongoFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Lucinda Standafer1Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Lucinda Standafer1RosebowlVarsity
Lucinda Standafer1Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Fadumo Dolal2RosebowlVarsity
Jihan Abdi2East Ridge Raptor Tournament 2023Varsity
Lojaine Maghtheh2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Connor Smith3Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Connor Smith3RosebowlVarsity
Jihan Abdi4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Sophie Green5Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Lojaine Maghtheh6Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Silas Ockwig653rd Annual Bloomington TournamentNovice
Sophie GreenFin.Lakeville North Speech TournamentVarsity
Merit Final results
Lojaine Maghtheh1Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Brandon Vergara Villalobos3Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Hanna Husen2Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity
Silas Ockwig3RosebowlVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND08 DI102