Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4ISSDA 2023 Speech Section 2 Tournament47
5Sectional Warm-Up32
6Plymouth Novice Speech Tournament14
7Concord Speech Meet (Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial)59

Competitor results

Bethany Christian Debate Tournament - Final results
Anna Peters4Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Hanna HernandezFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Aaliyah OrtegaFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Carol Anders Memorial Tournament - Final results
Aaliyah Ortega1Varsity Extemp Commentary (EXC)Varsity
Meadow Iemma1Novice International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Novice
Sage Borkholder1Varsity Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Analisa Alvarez2Novice Declamation (DEC)Novice
Sandy Taymany2Novice Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Aaliyah Ortega3Varsity Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Jenny Cabrera3Novice Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Paige Martin3Varsity Prose (Pro)Varsity
Aaliyah Ortega5Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Columbia City Speech and Debate - Final results
Alayna Rhoades4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Paige Martin4Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Rowan Finnigan4Program Oral Interp (POI)Varsity
Sage Borkholder4Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Analisa Alvarez5Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Concord Debate Tournament - Final results
Kinnley Holden, Macy Binkley and Zoe McDuffee1Varsity World Schools Debate (5-person) (WORLD)Varsity
Christa Braddock4Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Anna PetersFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Aaliyah OrtegaFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Concord Speech Meet (Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial) - Final results
Sage Borkholder2Varsity Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Aaliyah Ortega3Combined Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Analisa Alvarez3Novice Declamation (DEC)Novice
Joseph Quinonez4Combined Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Sandy Taymany4Novice Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Anh Tran5Combined Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Kinnley Holden5Novice Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Anna Peters6Combined Congressional Debate (CD)Varsity
Jenny Cabrera6Novice Broadcasting (BR)Novice
ISSDA 2023 Speech Section 2 Tournament - Final results
Sage Borkholder1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Madyson Replogle3Original Performance (OPERF)Varsity
Rowan Finnigan3Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Alayna Rhoades4Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Sage Borkholder4Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Madyson Replogle5Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Paige Martin5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Analisa Alvarez6Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Mia McComish6Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Paige Martin6Prose Interpretation (PRO)Varsity
Northeast Indiana Fall Congress - Final results
Hanna Hernandez1Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Aaliyah Ortega2Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Anna Peters2Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Alayna RhoadesFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Tavarius MorrisFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Plymouth Novice Speech Tournament - Final results
Joseph Quinonez2Scripted Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Analisa Alvarez3Scripted Declamation (DEC)Novice
Kinnley Holden4Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Jenny Cabrera6Discussion (DIS)Novice
Sandy Taymany6Broadcasting (BR)Novice
Plymouth Snowmageddon Speech Tournament - Final results
Haley Imus4Varsity Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Plymouth Snowmageddon Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Paige Martin4Varsity Prose Reading (PRO)Varsity
Sage Borkholder4Varsity Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Zoe McDuffee4Varsity Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Madyson Replogle6Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Sectional Warm-Up - Final results
Yasmine Adame1Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Rowan Finnigan3Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Aaliyah Ortega4Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Sage Borkholder4Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Zoe McDuffee5Discussion (DIS)Varsity
Analisa Alvarez6Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Mia McComish6Broadcasting (BR)Varsity
Paige Martin6Prose (PRO)Varsity
Sage Borkholder6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101