Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eden Prairie Extemporaneous Reading

Competitor(s) from Eden Prairie

Viewing results from 2022-2023. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Nikhill Andrew1Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Danny Nguyen2Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Nikhill Andrew2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Abha Gupta3Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Danny Nguyen3Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Nikhill Andrew3Wayzata Trojan WarVarsity
Snigdha Yamajala3Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Annika Lal4Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers)Varsity
Smiraa Misra4MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Nikhill Andrew5Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Sophia Lin6MSHSL Section 6AA Speech TournamentVarsity
Smiraa MisraFin.Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers)Varsity
Maggy AchyutuniFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Tamia HassanFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Riya SastryFin.Chanhassen Speech TournamentNovice
Novice Final results
Maggy Achyutuni2Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentNovice
Maggy Achyutuni2Wayzata Trojan WarNovice
Tamia Hassan2Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers)Novice
Tamia Hassan3Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentNovice
Sujaiyaa Sivakumar4Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentNovice
Riya Sastry5Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentNovice
Sujaiyaa Sivakumar5Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers)Novice
Maggy Achyutuni6Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentNovice
Next-in Final results
Nikhill Andrew1Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentVarsity
Smiraa Misra1Wayzata Trojan WarVarsity
Smiraa Misra2Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Abha Gupta3Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi3Prior Lake High School Laker Speech TournamentVarsity
Annika Lal4Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Riya Sastry4Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicOpen
Danny Nguyen5Wayzata Trojan WarVarsity
Riya Sastry5Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Riya Sastry6Stillwater/Mounds Park Academy TournamentNovice
Riya SastryFin.Warrior Invitational (Two Rivers)Novice
Merit Final results
Sophia Lin1Star Tribune Eastview Lightning ClassicChampionship
Tamia Hassan1Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Abha Gupta4Chanhassen Speech TournamentVarsity
Riya Sastry4Wayzata Trojan WarNovice
Smiraa Misra5Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Lalitha Gunturi6Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Sujaiyaa SivakumarFin.Shakopee Speech InvitationalVarsity
Consolation Final results
Smiraa Misra6Eagan Wildcat InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2024 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy
ND07 DI101